Skip to content

clear bug #17

Description

@yinyinliushang

When choose a tool , such as circle,and annotate on the page , then unchoose the tool (only unchoose can trigger this bug),then click the trash (or undo button and redo button), the annotations will be cleared , while when you click any tool again , the annotions you have cleared will show again.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions